Skip to content

Bamcouver!

November 12, 2009

I’m in Vancouver right now nursing a coffee and listening to foreign guys complain about mountain biking and their wives. Isn’t that how it always is in Canada. Anyways, came up here to do a guestset, I’m training for the semifinals of the Seattle Comedy Competition. I woke this morning to the neighborhood I’m crashing in full of sirens and fire. This venue I had told jokes in, and all the adjacent buildings had burnt down. I think it’s a metaphor, I’m on fire, or at least about a year after I tell jokes somewhere, it’ll probably burn to the ground.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

