Skip to content

Eat this for breakfast

March 2, 2010

Fuck my whole post just got erased. Thanks iPhone’s almost perfect technology.
General jist: cleaning/moving old apartment and travelling too much to write final Olympic recap, and until then enjoy Lil Wayne raps, I know no better way to start the day.
Also shutup loud ethnic people on NJ transit, and I don’t care about how that sounds. If not enjoying the intro shoutouts to dancehall anthems via the two dudes yelling in creole into eachother’s faces like that’s a permissible way to talk, makes me a bigot somehow, I’ll write it off with all the whiteguilt I generally feel. Today is my first day of homelessness, glad I somehow included a visit to New Jersey in it. Is old Jersey better?

Weezy!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 7, 2010 2:41 am

    I like that you used the Mexican blanket we both got in (what was it, 7th grade?) as the back drop for the banner on this site. I think Tara took mine. ex-girlfriends sometimes do get to decide.

    • March 8, 2010 3:21 pm

      It was 11th grade Bryson, and you drank two bottles of Midori liqueur, and then threw up for three days.

      • bryson permalink
        April 4, 2010 10:51 pm

        no way! 11th grade was the year I got expelled from GHS my friend. I went nowhere that year, or any year there after.

Leave a Reply

