Skip to content

District Fine…

August 13, 2010


I’m in DC for the week/end, and as always its great. Young, smart, diverse, the temperature of the devil’s taint, its always a perfect mini-trip down here, plus my dad has a big tv and Fox Soccer Channel in HD, AND the Premiere League starts tomorrow. Sorry I just broke a bottle on a lorry driver’s bald head after saying “les-hav-it.” Anyways, after fun shows, and some good old kickin it with the rents (my dad and I had a trying time in the Passport office), I thought I’d remind everybody how awesome Wale is. He’s the only rapper I know from DC, he’s one of my faves, and he is definitely the only rapper in the fucking world to dedicate two entire mixtapes to Seinfeld. If I still lived here, I would start a blog called DMV-Necks. Happy Weekend.

Download Wale – More About Nothing here

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

